Velden zijn niet correct ingevuld
+31 (0)528 23 00 88

Algemene medewerkers

Mevr. Ellen, H. van (Hannie)
h.vanellen@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma t/m vr

Mevr. Geertsema, R. (Ramona)
r.geertsema@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op di t/m vr

Mevr. Hooijer, B. (Bertha)
b.hooijer@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma, wo, do

Mevr. Schrotenboer, I. (Inge)
i.schrotenboer@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma t/m vr

Mevr. Slager, G. (Gerlinda)
g.slager@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma, wo, do

Mevr. Strijker, C. (Ciska)
c.strijker@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op di en do

Mevr. Verweij, M. (Marchien)
m.verweij@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma, wo, do(middag) en vr(ochtend)

Mevr. Weide, H. van (Henriëtte)
h.vanderweide@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma, di en wo