Velden zijn niet correct ingevuld
+31 (0)528 23 00 88

Algemene medewerkers

Mevr. Ellen, H. van (Hannie)
h.vanellen@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma t/m vr

Dhr. Goor, J. van (Jerry)
j.vangoor@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma, di, do en vr

Mevr. Göbel-Frieswijk, N. (Natalie)
n.gobel@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma, di, wo(ochtend), do en vr

Mevr. Kleine, B. (Bianca)
b.kleine@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma t/m vr

Mevr. Schrotenboer, I. (Inge)
i.schrotenboer@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma t/m vr

Mevr. Strijker, C. (Ciska)
c.strijker@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op di en do

Mevr. Tichelaar, A. (Anneke)
a.tichelaar@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op di, wo(ochtend) en vr

Mevr. Verweij, M. (Marchien)
m.verweij@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma, wo, do(middag) en vr(ochtend)

Mevr. Weide, H. van (Henriëtte)
h.vanderweide@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma, di en wo

Mevr. Woutersen, M. (Marit)
m.woutersen@omega-beheer.nl
Werkzaam op ma & wo t/m vr